Contact GSEU

Contact GSEU

Contact Form
Get Updates
Message & data rates may apply. Visit www.cwa-union.org/sms-terms for Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Are you a GSEU Member?
CWA 1104/GSEU Headquarters

CWA 1104/GSEU Headquarters

CWA Local 1104
1 Florgate Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735

(516) 420-1104 main
(800) 479-1160 toll-free
(516) 420-8390 fax

CWA Local 1104/GSEU - Education Division Headquarters
107 Murray Street
Binghamton, NY 13905

607-762-1104 PHONE
607-773-5475 FAX

Executive Vice President
James Searle
206-295-4145
JamesSearle84@gmail.com

Lead Organizer
Emily Mandell
(646) 643-5361
emilymandell@cwa1104.com

University at Albany- SUNY

Business Agent:
Samantha Rider
Email: srider@albany.edu

Chief Steward:
Melissa Ertl 

Organizer:
Jessica Manry 
Email: jmanry@albany.edu

Social Media

  • Facebook @AlbanyGSEU
  • Twitter @UAlbanyGSEU
University at Albany- SUNY
At Large

At Large

GSEU At Large represents SUNY Colleges across the state. Though we are many and widespread, each with unique communities and concerns, we unite to find common priorities for GAs on small campuses in the SUNY system. Connect across SUNY Colleges through the SUNY GSEU At Large Facebook group, or reach out to BA Teresa Rose Osborne about becoming a volunteer GSEU mobilizer for your campus.

Business Agent:
Rose Osbourne (SUNY ESF) 
TROsborne@cwa1104.com 

Chief Steward:
Michael Tekin (SUNY Downstate) 
michael.tekin@downstate.edu 

Social Media:

  • Facebook: SUNY GSEU At Large

Binghamton University- SUNY

Business Agent 
Husseyin Kuyumcuoglu 
hkuyumc1@binghamton.edu

Binghamton University- SUNY
University at Buffalo- SUNY

University at Buffalo- SUNY

Business Agent:
Juhi Roy
Email: juhiroy@buffalo.edu 

Chief Steward:
Adewale Adebayo Fadugba
Email: afadugba@buffalo.edu

Chief Steward: Hakan Doğa
Email: hkndoga@gmail.com

Organizer:
Willis McCumber 
Email: willis.mccumber@gmail.com 
Phone: 857 244 3591

Stony Brook University- SUNY

Business Agent
Andrew Dobbyn
631-335-7857
andrewdobbyn@gmail.com
sbugseu@gmail.com

Chief Steward
Caroline Propersi-Grossman
914-275-2886
Caroline.propersi@gmail.com
sbugseu@gmail.com 

Organizer
Amy Solar-Greco
845-661-0935
Amy.solargreco@gmail.com
sbugseu@gmail.com 

Social Media

  • Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SBUGSEU/
  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/GSEU_SBU
Stony Brook University- SUNY